Secret Garden

Six Nations 2020

February - March 2020

We will be showing the following games at Secret Garden .....

Round 1

Sat 1 February, Wales v Italy @ 2.15pm
Sat 1 February, Ireland v Scotland @ 4.45pm
Sun 2 February, France v England, @ 3pm

Round 2 

Sat 8 February, Ireland v Wales @ 2.15pm
Sat 8 February, Scotland v England @ 4.45pm
Sun 9 February, France v Italy @ 3pm

Round 3

Sat 22 February, Italy v Scotland @ 2.15pm
Sat 22 February, Wales v France @ 4.45pm
Sun 23 February, England v Ireland @ 3pm

Round 4

Sat 7 March, Ireland v Italy @ 2.15pm
Sat 7 March, England v Wales @ 4.45pm
Sun 8 March, Scotland v France @ 3pm

Round 5

Sat 14 March, Wales v Scotland @ 2.15pm
Sat 14 March, Italy v England @ 4.45pm

Live Music 2020

1st and 22nd February, 14th and 28th March, 9th and 30th May 2020

We have Live Music on .....

Saturday 1st February  - Out For Lunch from 9pm

Saturday 22nd February - RP McMurphy from 9pm

Saturday 14th March - Phoenix from 9pm

Saturday 28th March - The Goldblums from 9pm

Saturday 9th May  - Phoenix from 9pm

Saturday 30th May - The Goldblums from 9pm

(Please click for photos)

Music Bingo Nights 2020

7th February and 11th April 2020

Friday 7th February and Saturday 11th April 2020

Hosted by the amazing Sian Maloney

Kicks off between 8.30 and 9pm

Each round is £2 per person

Up to 4 rounds each night (do not have to participate in all of them)

‘Movie Extravaganza’ Christmas Party Nights 2020

4th December 2020

Dates include..

Friday 4th December, Saturday 5th December, Friday 11th December, Saturday 12th December, Friday 18th December, Saturday 19th December

Tickets £46.50 and will include..........

Music Bingo
DJ
3 Course Meal
Fancy Dress (optional) Plus Awards
And More ... Further Details to follow

Deposit required to secure your booking

For more information and booking form please email info@secretgardenhereford.co.uk

OPENING HOURS
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 16:00 - 23:00
  • 12:00 - 23:00
  • 12:00 - 23:00
  • 12:00 - 23:30
  • 12:00 - 23:30
  • 12:00 - 22:30
FOOD SERVED
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 17:00 - 21:00
  • 12:00 - 21:00
  • 12:00 - 21:00
  • 12:00 - 21:00
  • 12:00 - 21:00
  • 12:00 - 17:00